Bergamo. Wonder is just a step away from EXPO

Guidebooks independent

Maria Rosa Cortinovis

Enabled by: year 1985

Phone. +39 035 211265
Fax +39 035 215192
Cell phone. +39 349 1950363

mariarosa.cortinovis@tiscali.it

Spoken languages: italian, french

Elena Miano

Enabled by: year 1986

Phone. +39 035 236340
Fax +39 035 236340
Cell phone. +39 349 1630364

info@elenamiano.it
www.elenamiano.it

Spoken languages: italian, english, french

Sara Cologni

Enabled by: year 1995

Phone. +39 035 502077
Fax +39 035 502077
Cell phone. +39 338 3399846

scolognibg@gmail.com
www.bergamovisit.it

Spoken languages: italian, english

Chiara Gambirasio

Enabled by: year 1995

Cell phone. +39 335 6909404

info@bergamointour.it
www.bergamointour.it

Spoken languages: italian, german, french

Paolo Gatti

Enabled by: year 1997

Phone. +39 030 7356522
Cell phone. +39 335 5434109

gattipa@libero.it

Spoken languages: italian, russian, french, spanish, english

Liliana Moretti

Enabled by: 1997

Cell phone. +393338002002

morettililiana@alice.it

Spoken languages: Italian, English, French

Walter Nava

Enabled by: year 1997

Cell phone. +39 347 1507520

tourmilanobergamobrescia@gmail.com
www.tourmilanobergamobrescia.it

Spoken languages: french

Simona Bellini

Enabled by: year 1999

Cell phone. +39 339 5680063

bellini.simona@virgilio.it

Spoken languages: italian, english, german

Francesca Salvi Huspek

Enabled by: year 1999

Phone. +39.035 262081
Cell phone. +39 338 8662518

fran.salvi@virgilio.it

Spoken languages: italian, german

Chiara Spanio

Enabled by: year 1999

Phone. +39 035 312371
Cell phone. +39 338 9192434

chiara.spanio@tiscali.it

Spoken languages: italian, english, french

Nicola Eynàrd

Enabled by: year 2000

Cell phone. +39 335 6773627

n.eynard@libero.it

Spoken languages: italian, german

Daniela Mancia

Enabled by: year 2001

Phone. +39 035 232006
Cell phone. +39 329 9681380

mancia.daniela@gmail.com
www.visitarebergamo.it

Spoken languages: italian, english

Augusta Sacchi

Enabled by: year 2004

Cell phone. +39 347 4437592

augusta.sacchi@gmail.com

Spoken languages: english, german

Elisabetta Campanini

Enabled by: 2007

Phone. +39 320 3714000

info@acrossbergamo.com
www.acrossbergamo.com

Spoken languages: italian, english, german, french

Elena Esposito

Enabled by: year 2007

Cell phone. +39 328 3221253

elena.esposito1@inwind.it

Spoken languages: italian, english

Elena Gamba

Enabled by: year 2007

Cell phone. +39 333 3976186

ele.gamba@gmail.com

Spoken languages: italian, english, spanish, german

Sara Valtorta

Enabled by: year 2007

Cell phone. +39 3396279292

sara.valtorta@dolcevitashopping.com
www.milanbergamotour.it/

Spoken languages: italian, english

Daniele Selmi

Enabled by: year 2009

Cell phone. +39 338 8638818

danielsan_s@yahoo.it

Spoken languages: italian, french

Helen De Barros Correia

Enabled by: year 2012

Phone. +39 0346 73601
Cell phone. +39 335 331176

helendebarros@virgilio.it

Spoken languages: italian, swedish

Fabiana Paris

Enabled by: year 2012

Phone. +39 035 941914
Cell phone. +39 349 3625939

fabyparis@alice.it

Spoken languages: italian, french

Alessandra Piccinelli

Enabled by: 2012

Phone. +39 3394597378

a.piccinelli@iseolake.it
https://www.facebook.com/184404428314751

Spoken languages: italian, english

Nataliya Sadova

Enabled by: 2012

Cell phone. +39 3280528981

sadova1@yahoo.it

Spoken languages: Russian, Italian

Stefano Beretta

Enabled by: year 2014

Cell phone. +39 334 6960503

gstefano.beretta@gmail.com

Spoken languages: italian, english, french

Michela Del Rosso

Enabled by: 2014

Cell phone. +39 3356907083

laderouge@gmail.com

Spoken languages: Italian, English, Spanish, Danish

Ene Doina

Enabled by: 2014

Phone. +39 3807063477

doinaene24@gmail.com

Spoken languages: Romanian and Italian

Sachiko Kato

Enabled by: 2014

Cell phone. +39 3480704995

sachiko.kato@libero.it

Spoken languages: Giapponese, italiano

Anna Mangini

Enabled by: Enabled by: year 2014

Cell phone. +393343331742

anna.mangini@libero.it

Spoken languages: Spoken languages: italian, english

Marina Corna

Enabled by: 2015

Phone. +39 3403500428

marina.corna@tiscali.it
www.facebook.com/bergamoconvisitatourguidati/

Spoken languages: Italian, English and French

Sara Cortinovis

Enabled by: 2015

Cell phone. +39 3451044770

sara_corti@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/SaraCortinovis.GT.visiteguidate

Spoken languages: Italian, French

Sonia Gervasoni

Enabled by: 2015

Phone. +39 349 4474628

soniagervasoni777@gmail.com

Spoken languages: Italian and Portuguese

Alessandro Giorgi

Enabled by: 2015

Cell phone. +39 3290516456

alessandro.giorgi3@gmail.com

Spoken languages: Italian, French

Lauretta Guizzetti

Enabled by: 2015

Cell phone. +39 3496403231

laurettaguizzetti@gmail.com

Spoken languages: italiano, spagnolo

Alice Manzoni

Enabled by: 2015

Phone. +39 3333789781

amanzoniguidabg@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/bergamoconvisitatourguidati/

Spoken languages: Italian and English

Michela Moioli

Enabled by: 2015

Cell phone. +39 3209739095

michela.moioli@yahoo.it
https://www.facebook.com/bergamotour

Spoken languages: italiano, spagnolo

Ivanna Pavlyuk

Enabled by: 2015

Phone. +39 035 341637
Cell phone. +39 3202582602

ivanna.pavlyuk@yahoo.com

Spoken languages: Italian, Russian, Ukrainian