FREE WALKING TOUR BERGAMO

FREE WALKING TOUR BERGAMO

Dates

From Saturday 26 September , at 11:00 to Sunday 27 September , at 13:00

SHOW ALL THE DATES

From Saturday 26 September , at 11:00 to Sunday 27 September , at 13:00

From Saturday 3 October , at 11:00 to Sunday 4 October , at 13:00

From Saturday 10 October , at 11:00 to Sunday 11 October , at 13:00

From Saturday 17 October , at 11:00 to Sunday 18 October , at 13:00

From Saturday 24 October , at 11:00 to Sunday 25 October , at 13:00

From Saturday 31 October , at 11:00 to Sunday 1 November , at 13:00

From Saturday 7 November , at 11:00 to Sunday 8 November , at 13:00

From Saturday 14 November , at 11:00 to Sunday 15 November , at 13:00

From Saturday 21 November , at 11:00 to Sunday 22 November , at 13:00

From Saturday 28 November , at 11:00 to Sunday 29 November , at 13:00

From Saturday 5 December , at 11:00 to Sunday 6 December , at 13:00

From Saturday 12 December , at 11:00 to Sunday 13 December , at 13:00

From Saturday 19 December , at 11:00 to Sunday 20 December , at 13:00

From Saturday 26 December , at 11:00 to Sunday 27 December , at 13:00

Description

Every Saturday and Sunday morning at 11:00am, starting from the Piazza Mercato delle Scarpe, there is a guided tour in English.

No reservation is needed, just show up at the meeting point and let yourself be transported through the streets of the upper town. You will be accompanied by local tourist guides who will be able to show you what lies behind monuments and artistic sites, telling you anecdotes, curiosities and vices of the Bergamasco people. If you have a free morning in the city, there’s no better way to spend it than joining the tour. Everyone is welcome. Nothing is required of you apart from the desire to be carried away by the guide’s narration.

Free Walking Tour Bergamo is a free and voluntary initiative that the guides of Bergamo have decided to offer to travellers in the city. They want to make culture and heritage accessible to all, without socio-economic obstacles.

Access to basic tourism services should be guaranteed to everyone, based on their means. We believe that offering entertainment and culture on a free and voluntary basis is a noble gesture. Everyone can make a tips-based contribution to the tour based on their personal means and satisfaction.

The tour takes place in English.

Every Saturday and Sunday morning at 11.00am.

Meeting in Piazza Mercato delle Scarpe.

More information:

https://freewalkingtouritalia.com/products/free-walking-tour-bergamo

+39 3351627175


Continue

Every Saturday and Sunday morning at 11:00am, starting from the Piazza Mercato delle Scarpe, there is a guided tour in English.

No reservation is needed, just show up at the meeting point and let yourself be transported through the streets of the upper town. You will be accompanied by local tourist guides who will be able to show you what lies behind monuments and artistic sites, telling you anecdotes, curiosities and vices of the Bergamasco people. If you have a free morning in the city, there’s no better way to spend it than joining the tour. Everyone is welcome. Nothing is required of you apart from the desire to be carried away by the guide’s narration.

Free Walking Tour Bergamo is a free and voluntary initiative that the guides of Bergamo have decided to offer to travellers in the city. They want to make culture and heritage accessible to all, without socio-economic obstacles.

Access to basic tourism services should be guaranteed to everyone, based on their means. We believe that offering entertainment and culture on a free and voluntary basis is a noble gesture. Everyone can make a tips-based contribution to the tour based on their personal means and satisfaction.

The tour takes place in English.

Every Saturday and Sunday morning at 11.00am.

Meeting in Piazza Mercato delle Scarpe.

More information:

https://freewalkingtouritalia.com/products/free-walking-tour-bergamo

+39 3351627175


Not to be missed in this area

UpTown BNB - 2nd Floor

  • uptownbnb.it
  • +390354890227
  • Piazzetta Luigi Angelini, 15, 24129 Bergamo , Bergamo

FREE WALKING TOUR BERGAMO

UpTown B&B – 1st Floor

  • uptownbnb.it/
  • +39 0354890227
  • Piazza Luigi Angelini, 24129 Bergamo , Bergamo
Palazzo Scotti

De Barros Correia Helen

Antica Hosteria Del Vino Buono

  • +39 035247993
  • Piazza Mercato delle Scarpe, 25, 24129 Bergamo , Bergamo

Tucans

UFFICIO I.A.T. BERGAMO - CITTÀ ALTA

California Bakery

Funicolare Holiday House

Escape Tour – Fuga della cittá (Escape from the city)

CHURCH OF ST. PANCRAS